top of page
Rechercher

Making the change



Everyone has a project and I don't, I want to start one but I don't even know what can I do or what I'm good at. This is the questions we are all asking ourselves when we see a project or starting knowing entrepreneurship, but you forget that people aren't the same and we can't all do the same think , but it's your right to try it if you want ,it's just that you shouldn't be stressed when the idea is not here yet , instead you can work on yourself, even entrepreneurs work on themselves, yeah, cause humans can't stop learning. So if you didn't find your idea yet learn new skills ,try new things , find your interests and what you are searching for will appear somewhere there ,on the right time.


In a word when all the thinks are on social media, we started to build a habit, a very bad habit which is taking just the positive part from what we see , sometimes it's just that you see it good because you wanted to . People don't always gets the positive results you find on social media , sometimes it's hard for them too,but they don't show you because they have choosed to ,or were too busy (you never thought that maybe they haven't just the time to take a picture 🤔),so the only person you should believe in, is yourself ,take time to see other's achievements, what they are up to , take the motivation you need and start working on yourself, on what you love on what is made for you ! And try to use what you have , attend meetings and events even if you don't understand or don't do anything ,you are actually learning and there will be a day you will need it or maybe take the idea and improve it based on what you saw before , because this is life ;you don't know when the opportunity will be presented to you or at what time , when it's there, it is and it's to take it or leave , but there's one thing :we can't forget things we didn't do when the opportunity was there, so it's up to you to decide what is best for you!


About my little experience:



It all started on social media, a friend (yassine) posted a link to an event of @EmpowerEcon , it was about finances , I attended the event and then it was another one this summer about entrepreneurship, so I attended it to learn (until here I don't know anything) I'm more attracted by there guests because they choose just the right persons, in the event we were talking about starting your business and me who was thinking about that for a long time and didn't find the idea ,they give us many other prohect ideas to


choose from and explained how businesses started ,the struggles and what it takes taking that road, one guest asked as if we check on ourselves the morning, then we were told to Prepare our pitching, so we have to send the form with the project we decided on,I filled up the form and when I was about to write ✍ what the project is about I wrote "mental health " (if you are wondering about it we have an instagram page @menta_llystrong)what made me wrote about it 🤔, it was the question the guest made the point at , me thinking that I'm interested in knowing more about mental health and knowing it's importance because of a personal experience (stress...) , to make you in the context, what I wrote on the paper had the idea but not completely , it was other things which I was going to choose but what I thought about at that moment was this idea.the next day we were supposed to do the pitches (I'm gonna live it for you down 👇 ), so I didn't have the time , but it wasn't a problem for me ,that's why you should choose carefully what you want , when working on your project you can be alone sometimes, so if you love what you do, you gonna keep it if not, it's gonna be someone else idea .



6 vues0 commentaire
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page